Merry Christmas to everyone!

Hi there,

 Just wanted to say hello and Merry Christmas to all my sexy fans.  Thank you so much for all you kind e-mails.

 I am so happy to say that i have been nominated for this years 2008 Avn Awards for best girl/girl sex scene.   The movie i was in was called the babysitters by digital playground.  it was such a wild scene.   i worked with 4 super hot girls.  Electra Blue, Lexxi Tyler, Sammie Rodes, and Sophia Santi.  go me….. 

 I will also be signing at the AVN convention for Matrock Pictures on the 9th , 10th and 11th with the sexy Brook Haven.  for more info please go to AVN.com and Avnawards.com

 kisses and licks,

Angie

 p.s. don’t for get to go to www.angiesavage.com for all my hot new Christmas Pics.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment